Spa Time Baby Cozy Cape Giveaway

Make bathtime more cozy with the Spa Time Baby CozyCare Cape! This is just what every mom needs at bathtime to dry off that slippery baby or toddler.  I always felt a little awkward trying to get my wet baby out of the bath with a bulky towel.  I felt like it was a juggling act and I was always scared I’d drop my little ones! The CozyCare Cape is very cool because you WEAR it and just pick baby up and wrap your arms around him or her and VOILA! you’ve got a dry baby! The CozyCare Cape is 100% Cotton Terry Cloth with a waterproof panel so that you don’t soak yourself while you’re drying your little one.

spatimebabyroll9-29-09MOMBABY15copy

Spa Time Baby also carries a line of cute washcloths, changing mats, waterproof bath books and natural skin care for baby, just to name a few things.

The CozyCare Cape is $38.95 without embroidery and for just $48.95 you can have a personalized cape with your little one’s name on the front.  The great thing about this is that you can use it from the time they are born until they outgrow the cape themselves, so it’ll last you a LONG TIME! I know that my children LOVE personalized items and this one is both functional AND cute!

To win your very own CozyCare Cape, for your INITIAL ENTRY, visit Spa Time Baby and come back here and comment on which design you’d like to win.

Bonus Entries:

Bonus Entries (extra entry for each of the following):

Follow Things Moms Like on Twitter & Tweet this giveaway-you can Tweet up to once daily for a DAILY entry!

Join my Facebook Group

Subscribe to my Blog

Get TEN EXTRA ENTRIES if you blog about this giveaway and link back to this post

Please be sure to create a separate post for each entry or they won’t count.

Giveaway ends June 25th

6 Responses

  1. I like the ducky bubbles cape.

  2. I twitted.

  3. I subscribe leetiebug1 at aol

  4. The ducky bubbles cape is really cute, I like that one best.

  5. I’m a “fan” on facebook!

  6. I also tweeted about this giveaway and follow you, Thanks!

Leave a Reply

