Funky Green Machine $50 Gift Certificate Giveaway!

UNCOMMON COOL
Funky Green Machine
is a really fun shopping site created by Carl and Rhana Kennedy, which promotes “green” and eco-friendly products that are also “Uncommon Cool” as their slogan suggests. I was pleased to see that they carry Kleen Kanteen, which is a stainless steel, reusable bottle–a great, BPA-free alternative to plastic water bottles. The 18 ounce Kleen Kanteen retails for $16.45 on their website. WELL worth the savings on your wallet, your health and the environment. They fit right into the cup holders in my car, too, which is a plus!Now I don’t know about you, but I LOVE bags and totes. I collect bags and totes!

Funky Green Machine’s “Peeking Sal” Organic Cotton, Fair Trade Tote is adorable and I want one! It’s unique and at 18″x13″, this tote would hold a LOT of library books…or would look really cool while I’m riding this AWESOME Strida 5.0 Eco-Friendly, folding bicycle, which folds up for easy storage! It weighs only 22 lbs with a lightweight aluminum frame and is available in Silver, Black, Red, Yellow White and Neon Green.


Funky Green Machine also has a full offering of skin care products for kids, moms and dads. I have my eye on this really YUMMY looking Mojito Mama Sugar Scrub!

And really now…how COOL are these organic baby/kids’ tees?

These are just a FEW of the things (everything on their site) that I’ve added to my wish list from Funky Green Machine.

Things Moms Like readers get free shipping on all orders over $25 through May 31st with the code welovethingsmomslike at the checkout.
Now…here’s the best part! Funky Green Machine is giving a $50 E-Gift Certificate to one lucky Things Moms Like reader!

Here’s what you do:

Initial Entry: Visit Funky Green Machine and comment here about what other items not shown in this feature you’d want to use your $50 E-Gift Certificate to buy.

Bonus Entries:

1 Entry for each of the following:

TEN BONUS ENTRIES if you purchase something today from Funky Green Machine

You must create a separate blog post entry for each of the above that you do or your entries won’t count.

Winner will be responsible for shipping, except orders over $100.

Giveaway Ends June 15th

59 Responses

  1. I like the Soothing Aloe Leg Gel.

    lilacbutterfly [at] earthlink.net

  2. Acai Pomegranate Rejuvenating Masque

  3. Saving that site… I’d have to say the BPA free feeding set!

  4. Joined the facebook page…

  5. Twittered too…

  6. I would love to try the Sweet Cheeks Finishing Creme. amsbolda@hotmail.com

  7. I follow funky green machine on twitter and tweeted. amsbolda@hotmail.com
    http://twitter.com/1amypugmire/status/1843555700

  8. I would love the all purpose cleaner. I’m trying to make our house greener. 😀

  9. I would love to check out the soothing aloe leg gel. I’m not pregnant but have circulation issues and my legs ACHE! It looks heavenly.

  10. It’s so nice to learn about a very cool eco-friendly “green” company! Thanks so much for introducing them to me (us)!! Since I am passionately greening up my act I’d love to try the Laundry Liquid by Charlies Soap. I love that it is non-toxic and will clean any and all materials and will remove any and all types of stains, you should read the description, wow! I’d also love to try the Orange U Spoiled Body Wash, the oranges essences sound so refreshing! I’d love to get the Pomegranate Soap, I think the entire family would love this! Thanks so much for the chance to enter.
    joannaonthelake@gmail.com

  11. I’m now following Funky Green Machine on Twitter and here’s a link to my tweet:

    http://twitter.com/joannaonthelake/status/1851594973

    joannaonthelake@gmail.com

  12. I Joined the Funky Green Machine’s Facebook Page, username there is Joanna Smith
    joannaonthelake@gmail.com

  13. I’m Subscribed to your blog via Google Reader
    joannaonthelake@gmail.com

  14. I love the Car Bubbles Organic Short Sleeve Onesie – although my giant baby would never fit into a onesie.. 😦
    {moremessiness at gmail dot com}

  15. I am following @tankandtwig! {@MrsMessiness)

  16. I’m subscribed via Google reader!

  17. I follow you on Twitter!
    {@MrsMessiness)

  18. I have your button on my blog(s)!
    http://www.thisblessedmess.com
    http://evenmessier.blogspot.com

  19. I would really like to try the Laundry Liquid. I can always use that. Thank you!

  20. I follow Funky Green Machine on Twitter and tweeted
    http://twitter.com/kewpiedoll04/status/1851990174

  21. I am a Facebook fan
    Judy Brittle

  22. I’m a subscriber.

  23. I follow on Twitter
    kewpiedoll04

  24. I LOVE the onesies! The Car Bubbles Organic Short Sleeve Onesie- the one with the cassette! So cool.

  25. I subscribe and read on my Google Homepage

  26. I’m a fan on facebook

  27. I am now following ThingsMomsLike on Twitter

  28. realitybbq*AT*gmail*DOT*com

    My favourite item from their store is the Acai Pomegranate Rejuvenating Masque.

    Thank you!

  29. realitybbq*AT*gmail*DOT*com

    I’m a follower of FGM on Twitter and I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/status/1854442241

    Thank you!

  30. realitybbq*AT*gmail*DOT*com

    I’m a Facebook fan – Kitty Cartouche. Thank you!

  31. realitybbq*AT*gmail*DOT*com

    I’m a follower on Twitter. 🙂 antispamgirl

    Thank you!

  32. realitybbq*AT*gmail*DOT*com

    I added your button to my site – http://www.cancontests.com

    Thank you!

  33. I just became a friend on facebook of Funky Green Machine

  34. Laundry Powder

    by Charlie’s Soap

    aimeebernard@gmail.com

  35. follow what momslike on twitter

    aimeebernard@gmail.com

  36. subscriber 🙂

    aimeebernard@gmail.com

  37. I like the Soothing Aloe Leg Gel.

  38. Here’s today’s tweet:

  39. I like the Orange you spoiled body wash! I also like the birds organic onesie!!

  40. I subscribed to your RSS feed!

  41. Following Funky Green Machine on twitter and tweeted!

  42. I follow you on twitter (quelleheure4)

  43. sitewarming bonus #1

  44. sitewarming bonus #2

  45. sitewarming bonus #3

  46. sitewarming bonus #4

  47. sitewarming bonus #5

  48. Here’s a new tweet for today:

  49. #1 Site warming Bonus – yipee for WordPress!

  50. #2 Site warming Bonus – yipee for WordPress!

  51. #3 Site warming Bonus – yipee for WordPress!

  52. #4 Site warming Bonus – yipee for WordPress!

  53. #5 Site warming Bonus – yipee for WordPress!

  54. Pomegranite body butter?! Fugitaboudit!

  55. Here’s a new tweet for today:

Leave a Reply

