Little Jewel Sterling Silver Mommy Pendants Giveaway

The most precious things in my life are my children and when I am not with them, I am thinking of them. Because being a mother is one of the things I am most proud of, I really love “mommy jewelry” like these Girl and Boy Pendants (BELOW) from Little Jewel, purveyor of fine mother and child jewelry. They are sterling silver, which is my personal favorite, and you can get either the boy or the girl…or both. I like that they can be layered, so they look good alone or if you have more than one, they really look cool together!

These Sterling Silver Pendants are 11.5mm x 16mm and retail for $49.00 each.

ThingsMomsLike and Little Jewel are giving away TWO pendants (boy/girl or two of either).

Initial Entry: Visit the Little Jewel website and come back here to tell me what OTHER items you would love to have from their collections.

BONUS ENTRIES (only after initial entry has been completed)

1 Entry if you Follow Little Jewel on Twitter

1 Entry if you Follow ThingsMomsLike on Twitter and TWEET about this giveaway! You can Tweet this giveaway for an extra entry ONCE DAILY

3 Entries if you subscribe to Little Jewel’s email list (bottom of left column on their website)

1 Entry if you add my button or have my button (right column) on your blog or website

1 Entry if you follow ThingsMomsLike on Google (right column “followers” box)

10 Extra entries if you purchase something from Little Jewel today!


Please be sure that you create a separate blog comment for each of the above entries or they won’t count!

Giveaway ends May 30th.

50 Responses

  1. I love the 18K Yellow Gold 3.5mm Pearl Bracelet for children…so pretty my daughter would love it!

  2. realitybbq*AT*gmail*DOT*com

    My favourite item from their store is the 18K Yellow Gold Diamond 3D Girl Charm.

    Thank you!

  3. realitybbq*AT*gmail*DOT*com

    I’m a follower on Twitter and I tweeted: http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/status/1780488312

    Thank you!

  4. realitybbq*AT*gmail*DOT*com

    I added your button to my site – http://www.cancontests.com

    Thank you!

  5. Hello! What wonderful jewelry their site has. I also like the 3D and 18mm
    Boy and Girl Charms. please enter me in your delightful prize giveaway drawing! Many thanks, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  6. I follow you on Twitter!
    Many thanks, Cindi
    cmh512
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  7. Also, I follow Little Jewels on Twitter! Thanks, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  8. I follow and I Tweeted your giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/cmh512/status/
    1780728975.
    Thanks, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  9. I signed up for Little Jewel’s Email
    Newsletter!
    Thanks, Cindi
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  10. I am a fan/follower of your site!
    Thanks, Cindi
    windycindy
    jchoppes[at]hotmail[dot]com

  11. I like the 18K Yellow Gold 3D 18mm Girl Charm

    juan_hurrican(at)yahoo(dot)com

  12. I like 18K Yellow Gold Diamond 3D Girl Charm.

  13. I follow LittleJewels on Twitter @theladya.

  14. Would love to have the 18K yellow gold 3d 18mm Girl Charm & 18k yellow gold Diamond Daughter Pendant & 18k yellow gold Classic ID Bracelet. Thank you!!!

  15. I am also following Little Jewel on Twitter

    berazay@mbx.nmc.edu

  16. I also follow ThingsMomLikes on Twitter!

    berazay@mbx.nmc.edu

  17. I have retweeted the thingsmomlikes giveaway!

    berazay@mbx.nmc.edu

  18. realitybbq*AT*gmail*DOT*com

    Tweeted! 🙂 http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/status/1787638351

    Thank you!

  19. I love the 18K Yellow Gold Diamond Stud earrings for little girls, the earring backs are the best! Thanks for the giveaway!
    sharhondacrow@cox.net

  20. I follow you on Twitter!
    the4crows

  21. I follow Little Jewel on Twitter and Tweeted!
    the4crows

  22. I suscribed to their email list.

  23. I would love this –
    http://www.littlejewel.com/product_info.php?cPath=40_41&products_id=54

    for both of my girls.

    Tweeted here – http://twitter.com/HeatherM74/status/1788641185

    Signed up for the mailing list and already have your banner on my blog. :o)

  24. I really love the child’s 18K Yellow Gold Sphere Bracelet. That is so beautiful! Thank you!

  25. The 3D girls charms are really too cute!

    jocoiner at gmail dot com

  26. I follow Little Jewel on Twitter
    kewpiedoll04

  27. I signed up for Little Jewel newsletter.

  28. For my prize, I would pick 2 boys!! And other items I really want at Little Jewel would be a girl charm plus 3 more boy charms. Also, I really want to get the 18K Yellow Gold Diamond Studs for my daughter, Andrea. Blessings to you, Stefanie Hartman fhartman@frontiernet.net

  29. signed up for Little Jewel newsletter fhartman@frontiernet.net

  30. I really love the 18K Yellow Gold Cross Pendant, so beautiful. Thanks so much for such a wonderful giveaway!

    Eloise
    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  31. I am following Little Jewels On Twitter (furygirl3132).

    Eloise
    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  32. I am following you on Twitter (furygirl3132) and I tweeted: http://twitter.com/furygirl3132/status/1799371261

    Eloise
    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  33. Subscribed to Little Jewel’s email newsletter.

    Eloise
    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  34. Following your blog (furygirl3132).

    Eloise
    furygirl3132[at]comcast[dot]net

  35. realitybbq*AT*gmail*DOT*com

    Tweeted! 🙂 http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/status/1801114048

    Thank you!

  36. realitybbq*AT*gmail*DOT*com

    Tweeted! 🙂 http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/status/1808723927

    Thank you!

  37. I’m Paying Attention #1

  38. I’m Paying Attention #3

  39. I adore the white gold heart locket! So gorgeous.

  40. realitybbq*AT*gmail*DOT*com

    Tweeted! 🙂 http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/status/1821123908

    Thank you!

  41. I love the 18K Yellow Gold Diamond Daughter Pendant!

  42. I follow you on Tweeter!

  43. realitybbq*AT*gmail*DOT*com

    Tweeted! 🙂 http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/status/1841040937

    Thank you!

  44. realitybbq*AT*gmail*DOT*com

    Tweeted! 🙂 http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/status/1848552265

    Thank you!

  45. realitybbq*AT*gmail*DOT*com

    Tweeted! 🙂 http://twitter.com/antispamgirl/status/1862281797

    Thank you!

  46. I like the heart necklace

  47. I love all the necklaces

Leave a Reply

