Vera Wang Lavender Stationery Mother’s Day Giveaway Day 5


Invitation Consultants, a company that specializes in Stationery, Wedding and Party Invitations and party favors is offering a beautiful set of Vera Wang Lavender Hand-Bordered Stationery ($24.00 value) to a lucky ThingsMomsLike reader! The notecards are a heavy-weight flat ecru and the envelopes are hand-lined. This set consists of a box of ten notecards and ten envelopes. These are perfect for invitations, thank you notes or saying hello to a friend. They would also make a wonderful gift!

Now you want to know how you can get your very own set of this gorgeous stationery and I’m about to tell you!

Initial Entry: Visit the Invitation Consultants website and tell us which of their designs would work best for an event that you have coming up (besides the featured product).

Extra Entry: Add ThingsMomsLike on Twitter and Tweet about this giveaway–post a link to your tweet here.

Extra Entry: Add Alison at Invitation Consultants as a Twitter friend and Tweet your Twitter name here when it’s done

Extra Entry: Add my button in the right column to your blog or website -post the link here

Extra Entry: Join my Facebook Group

THREE Extra Entries: If you Blog about this contest and post a link to your post here

You must make a separate comment for each of the above in order to get the extra entries.

Giveaway ends 11:59pm on May 19th

I’m also excited to be participating in MomDot’s 31 Blogs in 31 Days Birthday Bash!! Go check it out!

I’m also participating in the Give It Away Now Blog Carnival! Stop by MomMostTraveled.com and check it out!

47 Responses

  1. The Pink Lingerie shower invitations would be great for my best friend, for whom I am throwing a lingerie shower in July!
    sarahbcrawford(at)gmail(dot)com

  2. I follow Alison on Twitter (hellojournalist)

    sarahbcrawford(at)gmail(dot)com

  3. Seashell Sorbet would work for our beach wedding.

  4. under the sea-cute
    KawaiiNeko2008 at aol dot com

  5. Petal Stitches bridal shower invites would be great for a bridal shower I’m hosting.

    queenstacey25@gmail.com

  6. I like the Chugga Choo Choo PP-20978DC cards. They’d be perfect for my son’s birthday party! Thanks for the giveaway. mybabyappleseed(at)yahoo(dot)ca

  7. So cute! Very pretty. I also like the Turning 21 Birthday set for my sister. Thanks!

    shevilkenevil1 at aol dot com

  8. The Natural Navy monogrammed flat note card would be great to give to my sister for a gift. Her birthday is the 4th of July.

  9. I would love to send out the Contempo Ornament holiday cards this year. They’re gorgeous!

  10. I love the retro cookout invitations

  11. I follow Alison on twitter: walshsurvey

  12. I love the Peony Garden invites. I could use those for my housewarming party in 4 months!

  13. The baby box invitations would be perfect for my friends baby shower I’m throwing!

  14. I think the Vividly Striped 30th Birthday Invites would be great for my hubby’s 30th this month!

  15. I tweeted about the giveaway!
    http://twitter.com/adrianec

  16. I added Allison on my Twitter! (adrianec)

  17. I think the Demure Damask Note Cards will be a great way to say Thank You for your support through my graduation.
    the_outsider01AThotmailDOTcom

  18. I like the hanging boys clothes for the birth announcements.

  19. I am a fan on Facebook.

  20. I like the Marshall Monograms cards.

    Thanks,
    Chris

  21. I like the Cool Shoe invites. Thanks.

    sweet_soul_sistermi@yahoo.com

  22. I like the Sailing, Sailing baby boy birth announcements! Our neighbour is having a baby boy soon!

  23. i have never seen such a great collection of baptism cards!! i need to bookmark for future! Thanks!
    rbjj32825[at]lycos[dot]com

  24. Peony Garden invites so nice for a summer birthday invite

  25. I like the “Cabana Club” graduation announcements. With a child in HS these could come in handy!

    pamelashockley(AT)netscape(DOT)net

  26. Hats in the sky or Graduation confetti invites for my son’s graduation party would be great. Suburbanstepmom@gmail.com

  27. My daughter is turning the big 21 so I love the Birthday Invitations , VIP Pass,so neat!
    Thanks
    matternu@aol.com

  28. I voted!!
    Good luck
    matternu@aol.com

  29. I am a fan on Facebook
    Peggy Gorman

  30. Wild Mix ones con5459(at)gmail(dot)com

  31. I would use the Four Teacups invitation for my daughters upcomming birthday party.

  32. I would use the Dreaming of Graduation Invitation for my daughter’s high school graduation in June.

  33. Bridal Shower Bingo is really unique and creative! I’ll have to suggest it to a friend who is planning a shower. Thanks! utgal2004[at]yahoo[dot]com

  34. The baptisim cards are awesome. Thanks for the great giveaway.

  35. The Leopard Cake 30th would be so adorable …celebrating my 30th next month. šŸ™‚

  36. Lovely stationery. I like the design Twins Jogging Stroller boy boy Baby Shower Invitations!! These would be so sweet for my baby shower!! Blessings, Stefanie Hartman fhartman@frontiernet.net

  37. follow you on Twitter and tweeted id keepsakebaby

    keepsakebabyhttp://bit.ly/XsDco Vera Wang Lavender Stationery Giveaway at thingsmomslike.com
    less than 5 seconds ago from web

  38. your Facebook fhartman@frontiernet.net

  39. I lvoe the New Home Cool because I’m about to move into my first condo! http://www.invitationconsultants.com/invitation.aspx?p_invitationitem=NWI2846

  40. I like the baloons.
    donna444444@yahoo.com

  41. I follow Alison at Invitation Consultants on twitter.(donnak4)

  42. I put your button on my blog.
    http://donna444444.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

